Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:35 PM Juventus Aftershock A 3 : 0 La Habra HS Upper
Sep 21 Sat 11:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 2 : 3 Brea Junior High School
Sep 22 Sun 11:20 AM FC Man United G00 Red A 2 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Red A 4 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Necaxa Rayos H 7 : 1 Brea Junior High School
Oct 6 Sun 2:20 PM FC Man United G00 White A 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 12 Sat 1:05 PM Juventus Aftershock H 2 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G00 Red H 2 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM FC Golden State Black A 0 : 4 Cathedral High School
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Fullerton Rangers Red H 2 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM Necaxa Rayos A 3 : 0 New River Elementary
Dec 7 Sat 10:00 AM FC Man United G00 White H 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 10
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley G00-Flores A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM CVU Blue G00 Force H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS