Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:30 PM La Esperanza SB H 1 : 2 Wilson Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 10:35 AM Valley United - Levi A 2 : 7 Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 10:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H 2 : 3 Cathedral High School
Sep 20 Sat 2:20 PM Albion OC White B01 H 4 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 10:35 AM Eagles A 2 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Xplosion S.C H : Wilson Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 4:15 PM FC Golden State Platinum H : Cathedral High School
Oct 11 Sat 2:25 PM La Esperanza SB A : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Valley United - Levi H : Wilson Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 25 Sat 4:00 PM Albion OC White B01 A : Heritage Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 1:35 PM Eagles H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Xplosion S.C A : Rio Hondo College
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum A : Oak Ave Intermediate
 
PRINT | PLAYERS