Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:30 PM La Esperanza SB H 1 : 2 Wilson Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 10:35 AM Valley United - Levi A 2 : 7 Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 10:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H 2 : 3 Cathedral High School
Sep 20 Sat 2:20 PM Albion OC White B01 H 4 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 10:35 AM Eagles A 2 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Xplosion S.C H 1 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 4:15 PM FC Golden State Platinum H 3 : 9 Cathedral High School
Oct 11 Sat 2:25 PM La Esperanza SB A 0 : 6 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Valley United - Levi H 1 : 4 Wilson Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Southwestern Laguna A 1 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 25 Sat 4:00 PM Albion OC White B01 A 2 : 2 Heritage Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 11:30 AM Xplosion S.C A 0 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum A 1 : 5 Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 22 Sat 11:05 AM Eagles H 0 : 4 Wilson Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun CVU Blue B01 A : Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM WorldWide Soccer H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS