Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:35 AM High Desert Premier RMSE A : Ranchero MS #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM FC Deportivo Norwalk UTD A : New River Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM IE Surf G01 Premier RS H : St. Jeanne School
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM CUSC G01 A : Cerritos Complex 6
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 1:30 PM High Desert Premier RMSE H : St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sun 2:45 PM HG Eagles H : St. Jeanne School
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM IE Surf G01 Graff A : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM FC Deportivo Norwalk UTD H : St. Jeanne School
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM IE Surf G01 Premier RS A : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM CUSC G01 H : St. Jeanne School
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H : St. Jeanne School
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM HG Eagles A : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM IE Surf G01 Graff H : St. Jeanne School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS