Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:30 PM Anaheim FC B00 H 1 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 8 Sun 12:05 PM Irvine Premier SC B00 A 2 : 2 Windrow Park A
Sep 14 Sat 2:30 PM Hemet Juventus FC A 1 : 4 West Valley High School
Sep 21 Sat 12:35 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 28 Sat 11:05 AM TFA Barcelona Gold H 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 5 Sat 12:35 PM Milan Red A 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B00 H 3 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B00 A 2 : 3 Portola Middle School
Oct 19 Sat 12:35 PM Irvine Premier SC B00 H 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 26 Sat 12:40 PM FC Deportivo Panteras A 0 : 0 Glazier Elementary
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM TFA Barcelona Gold A 0 : 3 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Milan Red H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B00 A 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush H 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM La Academia S.C. Pumas A 0 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 24 Sun 12:30 PM Celtic Harps A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM International Futbol Club A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea B00 A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS