Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM Irvine Premier SC B00 A 0 : 6 Hicks Canyon A
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Black H 1 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM OC Premier B00 Black A 1 : 4 McPherson School 1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpus FC B00 A 0 : 4 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 28 Sun 2:40 PM La Academia S.C. Pumas H 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Empire SC B00 Black A 2 : 1 JC Huber Park
Oct 11 Sat 9:35 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 0 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sun 2:50 PM TFA Barca Red I.E. H 1 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Xplosion S.C A 1 : 5 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 15 Sat 10:00 AM UIFC Nacional H 1 : 7 IE Surf Sports Complx 6
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Pacific SC LosAl Warriors A 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H 0 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS