Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G00 White A 5 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 14 Sat 11:00 AM Juventus Aftershock H 4 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 21 Sat 11:00 AM AC Brea G00 A 3 : 2 Brea Junior High School
Sep 28 Sat 1:00 PM FC Man United G00 Red H 1 : 0 Wilson Middle School
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Red H 0 : 1 Wilson Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G00 White H 4 : 0 Monrovia High School
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Juventus Aftershock A 7 : 0 La Habra HS Upper
Oct 20 Sun 3:30 PM Necaxa Rayos A 1 : 1 New River Elementary
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM AC Brea G00 H 4 : 0 Cathedral High School
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM FC Man United G00 Red A 3 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Red A 3 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 23 Sat 9:35 AM Necaxa Rayos H 3 : 0 Wilson Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Clarita Elite FC A 3 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Moorpark Express Green H 1 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark Express White H 3 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-13 Empire A 2 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM BYSC Corona United G00 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM LA Premier FC A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS