Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H 1 : 6 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 13 Sat 10:15 AM La Esperanza Leon A 2 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B04 A 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 9 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 28 Sun 1:55 PM La Esperanza Red Star FC H 4 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 4 Sat 10:15 AM Eagles West Valley A 3 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 11 Sat 12:40 PM VC Fusion YSA H 8 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 12 Sun 10:15 AM Oxnard AC Blue A 10 : 4 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 18 Sat 12:35 PM La Esperanza Leon H 6 : 3 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 25 Sat 12:45 PM CVU White B04 H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM Barcelona California Blue A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 1 Sat 10:10 AM La Esperanza Red Star FC A : Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles West Valley H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 15 Sat 12:40 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS