Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC White H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Futball Foundation SC H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 13 Sat H : --
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM A : --
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM AYSC VNSO GU15 H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Saugus United A : Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC G99 H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Futball Foundation SC A : Central Park #2
Oct 11 Sat A : --
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM H : --
Oct 26 Sun 9:35 AM AYSC VNSO GU15 A : Lancaster Complex 26
Nov 1 Sat 9:35 AM Saugus United H : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC G99 A : Lancaster Complex 33
 
PRINT | PLAYERS