Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 6:45 PM LA Premier FC H : Crossroads School
Sep 7 Sun 9:40 AM Oxnard United SC Black H : South Airport Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Sep 14 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles H : South Airport Park
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B11White A : San Marcos High School 1
Sep 27 Sat 6:40 PM DMS11 H : Crossroads School
Oct 5 Sun 7:00 PM Valley United- Khapsalis H : John Adams (North)
Oct 11 Sat 3:45 PM LA Premier FC A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM Oxnard United SC Black A : River Ridge #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 25 Sat 10:35 AM Santa Barbara SC B11White H : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #2
Oct 26 Sun 3:00 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 2 Sun 2:05 PM Southwestern Laguna H : Marine Park
Nov 15 Sat 1:40 PM Valley United- Khapsalis A : Frost Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS