Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 6:45 PM LA Premier FC H 0 : 1 Crossroads School
Sep 7 Sun 9:40 AM Oxnard United SC Black H 0 : 1 South Airport Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM Southwestern Laguna A 10 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Sep 14 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles H 5 : 2 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B11White A 1 : 1 San Marcos High School 1
Sep 27 Sat 6:40 PM DMS11 H 2 : 0 Crossroads School
Oct 5 Sun 7:00 PM Valley United- Khapsalis H 5 : 0 John Adams (North)
Oct 11 Sat 3:45 PM LA Premier FC A 4 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM Oxnard United SC Black A 2 : 2 River Ridge #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM Eagles A 2 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 25 Sat 3:30 PM Santa Barbara SC B11White H : Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 26 Sun 3:00 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 2 Sun 9:35 AM Southwestern Laguna H : Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 15 Sat 1:40 PM Valley United- Khapsalis A : Frost Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM LC TBD H : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM West Covina SHFC BU10 A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS