Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM CoastalValley Utd Blue SB A 1 : 7 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM Royal Puma FC H 0 : 6 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Granada United Academy A 1 : 5 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Sep 22 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley G96-Jacinto A 0 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Valencia H 1 : 5 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 29 Sun 1:15 PM Ventura GU17 2041 A 3 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 6 Sun 11:05 AM CoastalValley Utd Blue SB H 0 : 5 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 13 Sun 1:20 PM Royal Puma FC A 0 : 3 College Sports Park #1
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Granada United Academy H 1 : 9 Lancaster Complex 09
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM South Valley G96-Jacinto H 2 : 5 Lancaster Complex 09
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM Valley United Valencia A 1 : 4 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Ventura GU17 2041 H 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
 
PRINT | PLAYERS