Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM P2KS Manchester United A 1 : 3 Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Sep 14 Sun 10:15 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 7 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 21 Sun 10:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Limoneira #2 SS
Sep 27 Sat 9:40 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics A : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM La Esperanza H : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 4 Sat 10:10 AM Barcelona California SC H : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 11 Sat 10:15 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 12 Sun 10:10 AM P2KS Manchester United H : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 18 Sat 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:25 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 26 Sun 12:45 PM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics H : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 1 Sat 1:40 PM La Esperanza A : Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 8 Sat 12:10 PM Barcelona California SC A : A.C. Stelle SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:15 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H : Rio Vista MS SS#2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS