Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State White H 1 : 2 New River Elementary
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM Nitemares Cefomm A 0 : 1 Glazier Elementary
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM West Covina South Hills H 3 : 2 New River Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Freedom FC B02 Green H 1 : 1 New River Elementary
Sep 27 Sat 11:10 AM Claremont Stars 1754 A 1 : 3 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 4 Sat 12:20 PM Santa Anita SC H : New River Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 2:10 PM Celtic Hibs H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State White A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Nitemares Cefomm H : New River Elementary
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM West Covina South Hills A : Orangewood Elementary
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC B02 Green A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 26 Sun 1:45 PM Claremont Stars 1754 H : New River Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM Celtic Hibs A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS