Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:30 PM City Soccer YASA H 1 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 8 Sun 11:15 AM International Futbol Club A 2 : 2 Almansor Park Field #4
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM Brazil Stars - BU11 A 2 : 1 Blanco Park
Sep 21 Sat 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B02 H 6 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 28 Sat 3:45 PM Hacienda Wolves H 4 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 5 Sat 2:10 PM Xplosion SC Black A 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 6 Sun 5:05 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos H 0 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 12 Sat 10:30 AM City Soccer YASA A 2 : 0 Veterans Park -LA
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM International Futbol Club H 5 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Brazil Stars - BU11 H 1 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 27 Sun 4:20 PM Santa Monica Utd B02 A 2 : 2 Marine Park
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Hacienda Wolves A 0 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Xplosion SC Black H 0 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Dec 7 Sat 12:40 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos A 1 : 1 Excelsior HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:30 AM CA Premier Capo FC A 3 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Nov 10 Sun NOON Eagles H 0 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Academy A 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS