Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona California A 0 : 11 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 14 Sat 10:20 AM FC Golden State PDA H 0 : 13 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Sep 22 Sun 10:15 AM FC Golden State A 0 : 9 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B05 H 1 : 6 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Silver A 1 : 5 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 12 Sat 11:35 AM LA Premier FC A 1 : 5 Oak Grove Field SS
Oct 13 Sun 11:35 AM Barcelona California H 0 : 2 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 19 Sat 3:15 PM FC Golden State PDA A 0 : 16 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H 2 : 3 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B05 A 0 : 5 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Nov 9 Sat 9:15 AM FC Golden State H 1 : 9 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 10 Sun 10;15 AM West Coast Elite Black A 0 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM FC United Silver H 1 : 1 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 23 Sat 9:10 AM LA Premier FC H 0 : 13 St Genevieve High Sch SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea B05 H 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 7 IE Surf Sports Complx 7SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS