Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:00 AM MVSC Legacy White H : St. Jeanne School
Sep 13 Sun 2:10 PM FC Golden State OC B99 H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 19 Sat 11:45 AM Wolfpack H : St. Jeanne School
Sep 20 Sun 12:50 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A : Santa Ana Stadium
Sep 26 Sat 1:30 PM FRAM Lockhart H : St. Jeanne School
Sep 27 Sun 11:00 AM OC Premier B99-Black A : Santiago Charter Sch #1
Oct 3 Sat 11:30 AM Albion SC - OC Premier H : St. Jeanne School
Oct 4 Sun 10:00 AM MVSC Legacy White A : Oso Viejo 6
Oct 11 Sun 12:10 PM Wolfpack A : FVHS Stadium Field
Oct 17 Sat 2:45 PM FC Golden State OC B99 H : St. Jeanne School
Oct 25 Sun 11:20 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H : Heritage Elementary
Oct 31 Sat 3:00 PM FRAM Lockhart A : Nansen Field
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM OC Premier B99-Black H : St. Jeanne School
Nov 8 Sun 9:35 AM Albion SC - OC Premier A : St. Jeanne School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS