Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:35 AM Anaheim FC B99 Black H 2 : 2 Heritage Elementary
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Wolfpack H 5 : 2 Heritage Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM South Bay Falcons White A 1 : 3 West Adams H.S.
Sep 15 Sun 12:35 PM Canyon FC Blue H 3 : 4 Heritage Elementary
Sep 22 Sun 1:50 PM CFC Untouchables Black A 0 : 5 Hill Elementary #1
Sep 29 Sun 1:30 PM MVSC Legacy White H 3 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B99 Black A 5 : 2 Portola Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 2:25 PM Wolfpack A 1 : 0 Edison HS Turf Field
Oct 13 Sun 11:05 AM South Bay Falcons White H 0 : 6 Heritage Elementary
Oct 20 Sun 1:05 PM Canyon FC Blue A 1 : 3 El Rancho #1
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM CFC Untouchables Black H 1 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Nov 9 Sat 11:10 AM MVSC Legacy White A 3 : 2 Oso Viejo B
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Silver H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM CYSASL Verona A 1 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS