Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Canyon FC White H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 7 Sun 3:45 PM Milan White A : Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM MVSC Legacy White H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Irvine Premier SC B99 H : St. Jeanne School
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM FC Man United B99 A : Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM Freedom FC B99 Green H : Heritage Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Wolfpack H : Heritage Elementary
Oct 4 Sat 11:10 AM Canyon FC White A : El Rancho #1
Oct 5 Sun 12:50 PM Milan White H : Heritage Elementary
Oct 11 Sat 11:20 AM MVSC Legacy White A : Oso Viejo B
Oct 18 Sat 1:15 PM Irvine Premier SC B99 A : Hicks Canyon A
Oct 26 Sun 11:05 AM FC Man United B99 H : Heritage Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 11:15 AM Freedom FC B99 Green A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 8 Sat 1:45 PM Wolfpack A : Edison HS Turf Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS