Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:10 PM Manchester United Red A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 8 Sun 11:15 AM FC Man United B01 Red H 3 : 0 Palm Desert 3
Sep 15 Sun 11:20 AM IUSC Brasil 2230 A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 6
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM Necaxa USA A 5 : 2 Glazier Elementary
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM Anaheim FC B01 H 5 : 2 Palm Desert 3
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside FC Blue H 4 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Corinthians SC West B01 A 4 : 2 Glenview School
Oct 12 Sat 4:35 PM Manchester United Red H 5 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Oct 19 Sat 12:40 PM FC Man United B01 Red A 5 : 1 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil 2230 H 0 : 0 Palm Desert 3
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM Necaxa USA H 6 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM Anaheim FC B01 A 1 : 1 Portola Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Riverside FC Blue A 3 : 0 Arlington High School #1
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Corinthians SC West B01 H 4 : 0 Palm Desert 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS