Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 14 Sun 2:35 PM Santa Barbara SC B12White A 3 : 0 San Marcos High School 1
Sep 20 Sat 10:30 AM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A 1 : 0 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 27 Sat 12:30 PM Downey FC Titans H : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 28 Sun 12:40 PM FRAM - Britton H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 4 Sat 12:05 PM FC Golden State 2003 PDA A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 12 Sun 11:00 AM FRAM - Britton A : Maple Field 1
Oct 18 Sat 11:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B12White H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM FC Long Beach B02 Blue H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 25 Sat 1:35 PM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State 2003 PDA H : Fullerton Junior College
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS