Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 19 Sat 12:40 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 20 Sun 12:40 PM FC Golden State PDA 2003 A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 26 Sat 3:00 PM Eagles H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 3 Sat 10:35 AM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 4 Sun 11:20 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Oct 17 Sat 2:35 PM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Oct 18 Sun 12:30 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC A : Glazier Elementary
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State PDA 2003 H : Orange High School
Oct 25 Sun 12:45 PM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #15
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Nov 14 Sat 11:10 AM Santa Barbara SC White A : San Marcos High School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS