Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard PAL A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #2
Sep 8 Sun 12:35 PM Fullerton Rangers H 0 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State A 2 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 5 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM La Esperanza H 1 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A 0 : 3 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 6 Sun 11:05 AM Chivas Pomona H 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 12 Sat 2:10 PM Total Futbol Academy B H 0 : 9 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 13 Sun 5:00 PM Fullerton Rangers A 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 19 Sat 2:10 PM FC Golden State H 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 20 Sun 12:40 PM Oxnard PAL H 3 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 2 Sat 4:15 PM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Nov 10 Sun 11:35 AM Total Futbol Academy B A 0 : 2 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC White H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM Chivas Pomona A 3 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM NHB Black H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM Corinthians SC B01 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Dec 7 Sat 9:45 AM La Academia SC Pumas A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Dec 7 Sat 1:00 PM Total Futbol Academy B A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS