Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:00 PM South Bay Falcons H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 20 Sun 12:30 PM Valley United Levi H : Bonita High Sch Stadium
Sep 27 Sun 2:10 PM Anaheim FC B01 H : Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 3 Sat 3:00 PM FRAM Britton A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 11 Sun 3:30 PM LA Premier FC LAFA H : Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 18 Sun 9:00 AM TFA - OC B01 H : Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 24 Sat 4:45 PM FC Golden State A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 25 Sun 12:30 PM Oxnard PAL H : Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers B01 Whi A : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 7 Sat 3:00 PM La Esperanza H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS