Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:30 PM Corinthians SC B01 A 2 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea B01 H 1 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A 1 : 0 Francis Parker HS
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite H 2 : 0 Troy High School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers H 1 : 3 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 1 : 3 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B01 H 2 : 0 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea B01 A 0 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 19 Sun 12:35 PM Albion SC White H 2 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 26 Sun 11:45 AM Carlsbad Elite A 2 : 1 Aviara Oaks Middle School
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy H : Fullerton Junior College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS