Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H 6 : 2 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM FRAM - Britton A 7 : 1 Maple Field 2
Sep 20 Sat 1:40 PM Santa Barbara SC B12White H 2 : 2 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 27 Sat 3:35 PM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Sep 28 Sun 12:20 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 4 Sat 12:05 PM Total Futbol Academy H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 11 Sat 10:30 AM Downey FC Titans H : Monrovia High School
Oct 12 Sun NOON Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 18 Sat 12:05 PM FRAM - Britton H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 25 Sat 1:35 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 26 Sun 12:20 PM Santa Barbara SC B12White A : San Marcos High School 1
Nov 1 Sat 10:35 AM Oxnard United SC H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A : Fullerton Junior College
Nov 15 Sat 9:40 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS