Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue H 5 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 8 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM Total Futbol Academy A 1 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 21 Sat 12:40 PM Chivas Pomona A 5 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 1 Wilson Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 2:25 PM Celtic Academy A 1 : 3 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 12 Sat 3:10 PM FC Long Beach B02 Blue A 2 : 3 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 13 Sun 9:45 AM Albion SC White H 1 : 3 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 0 River Ridge #2
Oct 20 Sun 12:30 PM Total Futbol Academy H 1 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Chivas Pomona H 2 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Nov 9 Sat NOON Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Nov 17 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A 2 : 3 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM Celtic Academy H 1 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans B02 H 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Inter-America Ca Velocity H 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Dec 7 Sat 11:15 AM Freedom FC B02 Blue H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Dec 7 Sat 2:45 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
Dec 8 Sun 9:00 AM Total Futbol Academy H 2 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS