Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 12:35 PM Santa Barbara SC White H : Monrovia High School
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Sep 19 Sat 2:45 PM Oxnard United SC A : College Sports Park #5
Sep 20 Sun 12:40 PM Total Futbol Academy H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 3 Sat 1:45 PM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 11 Sun 2:10 PM Santa Barbara SC White A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM Downey FC Titans H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 18 Sun 9:35 AM Oxnard United SC H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 AM Total Futbol Academy A : Orange High School
Oct 25 Sun 12:30 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos FC A : Glazier Elementary
Nov 1 Sun 12:35 PM Eagles H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 14 Sat 1:35 PM SouthWestern YSC Laguna F A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS