Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:40 AM FC Golden State Gold H 2 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 14 Sat 11:40 AM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue H 0 : 4 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 28 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC A 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 29 Sun 1:55 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 5 Sat 10:10 AM Eagles A 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:15 AM West Covina SHFC BU10 H 3 : 2 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 13 Sun 3:10 PM FC Golden State Gold A 1 : 2 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:55 AM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue A 0 : 6 Franklin Elementary SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:45 AM AVFC H 0 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM LA Premier FC A 1 : 3 Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 16 Sat 11:40 AM Eagles H 1 : 4 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM West Covina SHFC BU10 A 5 : 1 Orangewood Elementary SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM ISA - Irvine A 5 : 0 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Celtic Hoops H 0 : 2 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS