Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:30 PM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 8 Sun 11:45 AM Valley United - Valencia H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 14 Sat 11:45 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 15 Sun 2:35 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:20 AM FC Hasental Orange A 2 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 22 Sun 1:45 PM Newbury Park Galaxy H 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 29 Sun 9:35 AM CVU Blue B99 Combat A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sat 1:00 PM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd H 5 : 4 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 12 Sat 4:00 PM Valley United - Valencia A 0 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 27 Sun 3:35 PM FC Hasental Orange H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 09
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A 1 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 9 Sat 2:35 PM CVU Blue B99 Combat H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 11
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Pacific SC RSM H 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 11
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Spartans FC LA A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS