Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat AM Galatasaray-LA H : --
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM CVU White G01 H : San Marino High School
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC White H : San Marino High School
Sep 21 Sun 8:30 AM N.V.S.C. GU-13 A : Portola Middle School #2
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : San Marino High School
Oct 5 Sun 3:35 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM International FC Trouble H : San Marino High School
Oct 12 Sun AM Galatasaray-LA A : --
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM CVU White G01 A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sun 11:05 AM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - JV
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM N.V.S.C. GU-13 H : San Marino High School
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM DMS11 H : San Marino High School
Nov 16 Sun 12:30 PM International FC Trouble A : Almansor Park Field #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS