Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:05 PM LA Premier FC White H 4 : 0 San Marino High School
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM N.V.S.C. GU-13 H 2 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Anita SC H 3 : 0 San Marino High School
Sep 21 Sun 3:35 PM DMS11 A 1 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM International FC Trouble H 0 : 2 San Marino High School
Oct 5 Sun 12:30 PM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - JV
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-13 H : San Marino High School
Oct 12 Sun 9:35 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Oct 18 Sat 1:15 PM DMS11 H : San Marino High School
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM International FC Trouble A : Almansor Park Field #2
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC White H : San Marino High School
Nov 1 Sat 4:00 PM N.V.S.C. GU-13 H : San Marino High School
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : San Marino High School
Nov 15 Sat 4:30 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS