Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Downey A : New River Elementary
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 14 Sun 1:15 PM Nitemares Cefomm A : Ruben S Ayala Pk Stadium
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM West Covina South Hills A : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC B02 Green A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sat 10:35 AM Claremont Stars 1754 H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Downey H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 18 Sat 10:35 AM Celtic Hibs H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 19 Sun 10:35 AM Nitemares Cefomm H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 25 Sat 12:10 PM West Covina South Hills H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 26 Sun 1:45 PM Freedom FC B02 Green H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 2 Sun 11:05 AM Claremont Stars 1754 A : El Roble Jr HS - North
Nov 15 Sat 10:35 AM Santa Anita SC H : Oak Ave Intermediate
 
PRINT | PLAYERS