Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California SC H 1 : 3 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Xplosion SC Black A 4 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 14 Sun 4:15 PM LA Premier FC A 2 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM GVFC Chivas H 7 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos H 4 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM Eagles A 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sun 5:10 PM La Esperanza Chivas USA H 2 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 11 Sat 10:35 AM Barcelona California SC A 1 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 18 Sat 11:10 AM Xplosion SC Black H 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 19 Sun 1:30 PM LA Premier FC H 3 : 0 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 10:00 AM GVFC Chivas A 4 : 2 Sylmar High School
Oct 26 Sun 3:00 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos A 0 : 3 Glazier Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Eagles H 0 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 1:00 PM La Esperanza Chivas USA A 0 : 0 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM Empire SC B02 H 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM West Covina South Hills A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos H : San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS