Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:35 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : River Ridge #2
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Sep 13 Sat 10:30 AM BRM H : River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 1:45 PM Anahuak Academy H : River Ridge #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Blue B99 - Combat A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM LA Premier FC SC H : River Ridge #2
Sep 28 Sun 10:45 AM Valley United - Vorster H : River Ridge #2
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC H : River Ridge #1
Oct 12 Sun NOON BRM A : Muir Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 11:00 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
Oct 26 Sun 12:15 PM CVU Blue B99 - Combat H : River Ridge #2
Nov 8 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Vorster A : Frost Middle School
Nov 16 Sun NOON LA Premier FC SC A : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS