Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM FC Hasental B99 White A 6 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Valley United U14 Vorster H 3 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B H 5 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM CVU White B99 A 6 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 22 Sun 1:05 PM LA Premier FC SC H 3 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Sep 29 Sun 2:45 PM FC Golden State Black H 3 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM FC Hasental B99 White H 6 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 13 Sun 1:55 PM Valley United U14 Vorster A 3 : 3 Frost Middle School
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM CVU White B99 H 2 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM LA Premier FC SC A 2 : 1 Hart High School 3
Nov 9 Sat 2:30 PM FC Golden State Black A 2 : 0 Wilson Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B A 1 : 0 Van Nuys High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM OC Premier B99 Orange A 10 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM South LA United Academy H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS