Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:10 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A 0 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 13 Sat 12:35 PM P2KS Manchester United H 7 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 1 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:55 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM California Warriors SC A 4 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics A 4 : 3 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 11 Sat 4:30 PM Barcelona California SC A 5 : 3 A.C. Stelle SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 3 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM P2KS Manchester United A 1 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 6 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 26 Sun 9:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 4 : 2 Limoneira #2 SS
Nov 1 Sat 1:40 PM California Warriors SC H 6 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 8 Sat 10:15 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics H 5 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 15 Sat 11:25 AM Barcelona California SC H 3 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:00 AM NHB Black H 5 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM LA Premier FC A 5 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM Celtic Academy A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Cmplx 19SS
Nov 23 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B04 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Cmplx 19SS
Dec 6 Sat NOON TFA OC A : San Bernardino Cmplx 20SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS