Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:30 AM Barcelona California BU11 A : A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 13 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 19 Sat 2:20 PM P2KS Valley FC A : Balboa Sports Center #3
Sep 20 Sun 1:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 26 Sat 9:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Sep 27 Sun 4:30 PM Santa Barbara SC White A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Oct 4 Sun 4:30 PM LA Galaxy CV B04 Blue A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 10 Sat NOON Barcelona California BU11 H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 17 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM P2KS Valley FC H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 25 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 1 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 14 Sat 1:30 PM LA Galaxy CV B04 Blue H : College Sports Park #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS