Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United Khapsalis H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 13 Sun 1:00 PM AVFC Red H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 19 Sat 9:30 AM TFA - SFV H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 20 Sun 2:45 PM Valley United Rivera A : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 26 Sat 11:30 AM West Coast Elite FC White H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 3 Sat 10:00 AM TFA - Bakersfield A : KCSP Field 20
Oct 4 Sun 11:45 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Cut H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United Khapsalis A : No field - to be resched
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM AVFC Red A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 18 Sun 9:45 AM TFA - SFV A : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Rivera H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM West Coast Elite FC White H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM TFA - Bakersfield H : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 14 Sat 1:35 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Cut A : Cal State Bakersfield 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS