Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 10:35 AM Galatasaray-LA A 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 25
Sep 14 Sun 4:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 0 Wood Ranch
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Barcelona California SC H 4 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Newbury Park Lightning H 6 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM CVU Blue B03 H 4 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 4 Sat 12:30 PM West Coast Elite White A 0 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Valley United Garrido H 0 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Lightning A 6 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #1
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Galatasaray-LA H 5 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 4 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 25 Sat 12:05 PM Barcelona California SC A : A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B03 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM West Coast Elite White H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United Garrido A : Frost Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM High Desert Premier RM H : --
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Freedom FC B03 A : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS