Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sat 10:30 AM FRAM - Nijjar A 1 : 13 Miraleste Upper SS
Sep 20 Sat 5:00 PM Downey Fc 05 H : Syd Kronenthal Park
Sep 27 Sat 12:40 PM NHB FC A : Lakeview SS
Sep 28 Sun 4:15 PM FRAM - Nunez H : Blanco Park SS
Oct 4 Sat 3:10 PM Cal Stars Athletic FC G05 A : Penmar SS2
Oct 11 Sat 5:00 PM FC Long Beach Blue H : Syd Kronenthal Park
Oct 18 Sat 5:00 PM FRAM - Nijjar H : Syd Kronenthal Park
Oct 25 Sat 12:55 PM Downey Fc 05 A : Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 26 Sun 3:00 PM NHB FC H : Blanco Park SS
Nov 1 Sat 2:05 PM FRAM - Nunez A : Miraleste Upper SS
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Cal Stars Athletic FC G05 H : Blanco Park SS
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM FC Long Beach Blue A : Marshall MS SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS