Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:25 AM CVU Blue G04 A 0 : 7 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM VC Fusion YSA H 2 : 0 Fox Hills Park SS
Sep 21 Sat 9:10 AM Eagles White A 0 : 4 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 0 : 6 Fox Hills Park SS
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 2 Fox Hills Park SS
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM VNSO Dynamite H 0 : 5 Fox Hills Park SS
Oct 12 Sat 1:45 PM Eagles A 0 : 11 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:00 AM CVU Blue G04 H 0 : 5 Fox Hills Park SS
Oct 19 Sat 12:50 PM VC Fusion YSA A 1 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles White H 1 : 5 Fox Hills Park SS
Nov 2 Sat 10:30 AM Hollywood FC Black A 1 : 6 Griffith Park Rec Center
Nov 9 Sat 10:25 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 6 : 2 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 16 Sat 11:25 AM VNSO Dynamite A 0 : 4 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 23 Sat 11:55 AM Eagles H 0 : 13 Franklin Elementary SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 0 : 1 Oak Grove Field SS
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Corinthians SC G04 H 0 : 1 Oak Grove Field SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS