Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM Cypress FC Blue H 2 : 3 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City Utd B18 Blue H 0 : 4 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sat 2:25 PM Baldwin Park United BU18 H 1 : 2 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM Pumas A 1 : 1 Osornio Park
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles H 1 : 3 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM Cypress FC Blue A 0 : 1 Cypress College
Sep 29 Sun NOON Crown City Utd B18 Blue A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 A 3 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 12 Sat 4:00 PM Pumas H 2 : 3 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 13 Sun 12:40 PM HG Eagles A 1 : 7 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Cypress FC Blue A 2 : 1 Walter Knott Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 1:15 PM Crown City Utd B18 Blue A 1 : 2 San Marino High School
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 A 1 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Pumas H 3 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS