Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON AVFC - BU17 Tuttle H : Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 7 Sun 11:10 AM Royal Puma FC H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sun H : --
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A : Talley Field #1
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Eagles H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM CVU Blue B97 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 28 Sun 4:15 PM Oxnard AC Blue H : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 4 Sat 1:45 PM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle A : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Royal Puma FC A : College Sports Park #5
Oct 12 Sun A : --
Oct 19 Sun 1:05 PM Central Coast Condors B97 H : Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM CVU Blue B97 H : Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Nov 16 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles A : Valle Lindo School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS