Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON AVFC - BU17 Tuttle H 1 : 1 Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 7 Sun 11:10 AM Royal Puma FC H 1 : 4 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A 1 : 4 Talley Field #1
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Eagles H 0 : 4 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 27 Sat CVU Blue B97 A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 28 Sun Oxnard AC Blue H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 4 Sat AVFC - BU17 Tuttle A : --
Oct 5 Sun Royal Puma FC A : --
Oct 19 Sun Central Coast Condors B97 H : --
Nov 8 Sat CVU Blue B97 H : --
Nov 9 Sun Oxnard AC Blue A : --
Nov 16 Sun AM Eagles A : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS