Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM CVU White B97 H 3 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 4 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM FC United Gold H 6 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM River Valley SB United A 4 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 29 Sun 9:45 AM Ventura FC H 8 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 6 Sun 10:05 AM Oxnard United SC White A 2 : 1 River Ridge #1
Oct 12 Sat 1:30 PM Royal Puma FC A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #1
Oct 13 Sun 8:30 AM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 H 5 : 0 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM AVFC Red A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 9 Sat 12:50 PM Ventura County Chivas USA A 10 : 2 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Nov 10 Sun 1:45 PM N.V.S.C. BU-16 Elite H 1 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Ana DSP Atlante USA A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Eagles H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS