Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 H : Osornio Park
Sep 13 Sun 11:15 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H : Osornio Park
Sep 19 Sat 1:30 PM AC Brea B01 Black H : Osornio Park
Sep 20 Sun NOON Anaheim FC B01 Black A : Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM Necaxa USA Atlas FC H : Osornio Park
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Industry FL FC Boyle Heig A : Nogales High School
Oct 3 Sat 9:30 AM FC Deportivo Cobras H : Osornio Park
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A : Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 11 Sun 1:45 PM AC Brea B01 Black A : Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 AM Anaheim FC B01 Black H : Osornio Park
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Necaxa USA Atlas FC A : Firebaugh HS #1
Nov 7 Sat 10:00 AM Industry FL FC Boyle Heig H : Osornio Park
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Cobras A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS