Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 AM OC Premier Black A 1 : 5 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Sep 8 Sun 1:20 PM AC Brea B01 Black A 2 : 1 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 11:45 AM Pacific SC HB Thunder H 0 : 3 Osornio Park
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Legacy FC Inter A 1 : 2 Pantera Park
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM NHB FC A 1 : 7 Hopeview Elementary 2
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars H 3 : 2 Osornio Park
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona Gold A 0 : 6 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 12 Sat 1:45 PM OC Premier Black H 0 : 6 Osornio Park
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea B01 Black H 1 : 3 Osornio Park
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM Pacific SC HB Thunder A 1 : 1 Oak Middle School
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy FC Inter H 3 : 1 Osornio Park
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM NHB FC H 2 : 3 Osornio Park
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars A 2 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona Gold H 2 : 4 Osornio Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS