Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:15 AM FC Golden State Black A 3 : 6 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 14 Sat 11:40 AM Hacienda Wolves B9 A 3 : 1 Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Inter-America Ca Velocity H 0 : 5 Pomona High Sch SS
Sep 28 Sat 9:10 AM Cal Stars Reseda United H 2 : 4 Pomona High Sch SS
Sep 29 Sun 10:15 AM FC Golden State Gold A 2 : 4 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC White H 12 : 1 Pomona High Sch SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 1 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:20 AM FC Golden State Black H 0 : 4 Pomona High Sch SS
Oct 19 Sat 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves B9 H 5 : 5 Pomona High Sch SS
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Inter-America Ca Velocity A 6 : 6 Pomona High Sch SS
Nov 2 Sat 12:15 PM Cal Stars Reseda United A 1 : 10 Penmar SS
Nov 9 Sat 10:20 AM FC Golden State Gold H 1 : 6 Pomona High Sch SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:20 AM LA Premier FC White A 2 : 2 Oak Grove Field SS
Nov 23 Sat 10:20 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 3 : 8 Pomona High Sch SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM HD Real Madrid Premier H 1 : 11 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS