Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:00 PM Foothill Storm H 0 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 8 Sun 4:35 PM Legacy FC H 1 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 14 Sat 9:30 AM Baldwin Park United GU12 A 2 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 3:05 PM Celtic Hibs G/2001 H 1 : 0 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Empire SC G01 A 3 : 0 JC Huber Park
Oct 5 Sat 12:50 PM BYSC Corona United G01Wht H 0 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm A 3 : 0 June Vail Park
Oct 19 Sat 3:00 PM Baldwin Park United GU12 H 1 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 20 Sun 1:15 PM Legacy FC A 1 : 1 Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 26 Sat 12:50 PM Celtic Hibs G/2001 A 4 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 9 Sat NOON Empire SC G01 H 4 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United G01Wht A 0 : 3 Eagle Glen Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM Xplosion SC H 1 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Milan Red A 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Celtic Harps H 1 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS