Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:20 AM Pacific SC Yorba Linda H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 13 Sun 11:45 AM Riverside MGFM G01 A : AB Brown Complex White 2
Sep 19 Sat 12:35 PM Desert United G01 A : Palm Desert 4
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC GU14 H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 26 Sat 11:10 AM Desert Elite FC Natives H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 27 Sun 2:50 PM Hemet Juventus G01 A : Hemet High School
Oct 3 Sat 9:35 AM Team USA H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sun 10:30 AM Pacific SC Yorba Linda A : Taft Elementary School 1
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 AM Riverside MGFM G01 H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 11 Sun 9:35 AM Desert United G01 H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 24 Sat 2:10 PM Empire SC GU14 A : JC Huber Park
Oct 31 Sat 9:45 AM Desert Elite FC Natives A : Cathedral City High Sch
Nov 7 Sat 9:30 AM Hemet Juventus G01 H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 8 Sun 2:40 PM Team USA A : San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS