Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:45 PM Greater LB Supreme H 2 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM Pacific SC San Clemente A 0 : 1 San Juan Cap SportsPark 3
Sep 21 Sun 3:30 PM Pacific SC Blue Lagunas H 2 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 27 Sat 12:05 PM CFA - Burns A 0 : 1 Vista Hermosa Sports Pk 1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G01 H 3 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 5 Sun 3:05 PM UIFC Venom H 1 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 12 Sun 9:30 AM Greater LB Supreme A 1 : 0 Zeyen Elementary School
Oct 18 Sat 1:30 PM Pacific SC San Clemente H 3 : 3 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 19 Sun 11:05 AM FC Man United G01 A 3 : 2 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM Pacific SC Blue Lagunas A : El Morro Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 12:50 PM CFA - Burns H : Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 8 Sat 10:30 AM UIFC Venom A : Glazier Elementary
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 11:00 AM LC TBD A : Parks Jr HS
Nov 16 Sun 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue H : Parks Jr HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS