Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat NOON Hacienda Wolves FC H 0 : 10 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 8 Sun Irvine Premier GoldenStar A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 15 Sun 2:25 PM Freedom FC B01 H 0 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 22 Sun 4:35 PM Baldwin Park United BU12 H 1 : 4 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM Milan White A 0 : 6 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 11:30 AM FC Man United B01 H 0 : 3 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 12 Sat 1:00 PM Hacienda Wolves FC A 1 : 4 Bixby Elementary
Oct 19 Sat 1:30 PM Irvine Premier GoldenStar H 1 : 4 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 20 Sun 12:35 PM Freedom FC B01 A 0 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 26 Sat 1:35 PM Milan White H 1 : 0 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU12 A 1 : 4 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 16 Sat 9:35 AM FC Man United B01 A 1 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM SouthWestern Altamira A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM Hacienda Wolves H 0 : 8 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS