Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM La Esperanza Chivas USA H 2 : 3 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 13 Sat 1:50 PM Barcelona California SC A 2 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM Xplosion SC Black H 2 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 20 Sat 3:40 PM LA Premier FC H 3 : 2 Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Chivas A : Sylmar High School
Oct 4 Sat 10:00 AM DMS11 H : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sun 10:30 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos H : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 11 Sat 1:05 PM La Esperanza Chivas USA A : College Sports Park #5
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California SC H : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 19 Sun 2:40 PM Xplosion SC Black A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 25 Sat 4:50 PM LA Premier FC A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sun 10:30 AM GVFC Chivas H : Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM DMS11 A : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 3:05 PM FC Deportivo Traviesos A : Glazier Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS