Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H 1 : 5 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 8 Sun 12:50 PM La Esperanza/Chivas USA A 2 : 6 College Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 12:30 PM Downey FC Titans H 2 : 6 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 22 Sun 1:45 PM LA Premier FC H 2 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Chivas A 2 : 3 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 3 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 6 Sun 11:05 AM HG Eagles H 1 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 12 Sat 2:30 PM Southwestern Laguna A 1 : 4 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM La Esperanza/Chivas USA H 1 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM Downey FC Titans A 1 : 2 Downey High School
Oct 26 Sat 12:15 PM LA Premier FC A 0 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM GVFC Chivas H 1 : 6 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 2 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Nov 23 Sat 2:10 PM HG Eagles A 1 : 4 Pharis Fedde JH 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC A 0 : 5 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Pumas USA H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS