Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM FC Hasental B98 A 4 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 13 Sat 11:20 AM Granada United FC Wolves H 1 : 1 Vista Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Valencia United A 5 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite White A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 21 Sun 3:00 PM South Valley B98-LaForce A : Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 27 Sat 11:00 AM GVFC Sylmar A : Sylmar High School
Oct 12 Sun 11:35 AM Granada United FC Wolves A : Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 25 Sat 10:15 AM Valencia United H : No field - to be resched
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM West Coast Elite White H : Portola Middle School #2
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM South Valley B98-LaForce H : Olive Vista Mid School #1
Nov 8 Sat 10:15 AM GVFC Sylmar H : Olive Vista Mid School #1
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM FC Hasental B98 H : Olive Vista Mid School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS