Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:10 PM OC Premier B01 Black A 0 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Sep 7 Sun 8:30 AM Xplosion SC Black A 0 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H 2 : 1 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State East A 6 : 0 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 A 3 : 2 Bixby Elementary
Oct 4 Sat 1:15 PM FC Man United B01 H : Bixby Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 2:25 PM Freedom FC B01 Blue A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 11 Sat 2:05 PM OC Premier B01 Black H : Bixby Elementary
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Xplosion SC Black H : Bixby Elementary
Oct 19 Sun NOON Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 25 Sat 12:50 PM FC Golden State East H : Bixby Elementary
Oct 26 Sun 1:45 PM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 H : Los Altos Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM FC Man United B01 A : Walnut Complex 4
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Freedom FC B01 Blue H : Bixby Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS