Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:20 PM Valley United- Fluminense H 2 : 1 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM West Covina SHFC United A 1 : 0 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 14 Sat 12:30 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 3 : 2 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 15 Sun 11:35 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 2 : 1 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Hacienda Wolves H 1 : 2 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 22 Sun 2:15 PM Valley United- Fluminense A 0 : 5 Frost Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 0 : 1 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 10:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 A 1 : 6 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Oct 13 Sun 10:45 AM Hacienda Wolves A 3 : 3 Los Altos Elementary
Oct 20 Sun 10:35 AM Valley United- Fluminense A 0 : 1 Frost Middle School
Oct 27 Sun West Covina SHFC United H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 2 Sat 2:20 PM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 A 1 : 2 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Nov 9 Sat 11:20 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 4 : 1 Orangewood Elementary
Nov 23 Sat West Covina SHFC United H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat Greater LB Scorpions A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sat 2:20 PM Celtic Hoops H 2 : 3 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS