Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 15 Sun 10:15 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 7 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State Black H 6 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway H 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 29 Sun 11:30 AM AVFC Red Devils A 6 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM AVFC Pumas H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 12 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC Black A 7 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:30 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 4 : 4 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 26 Sat 2:10 PM FC Golden State Black A 4 : 0 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Nov 2 Sat 12:35 PM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway A 7 : 4 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM AVFC Red Devils H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC Pumas A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Dec 7 Sat AVFC Black H : Game Cancelled
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM BYSC Corona United B03Wht H 7 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Xplosion SC Black A 4 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC Black A 6 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM HG Eagles SC 9789 H 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 24 Sun 9:15 AM Fullerton Rangers White A 3 : 4 Ford Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS