Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 4 : 0 Ranchero MS #2
Sep 7 Sun 1:15 PM Coachella Valley Juventus H 5 : 2 Brewster Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM La Academia SC Pumas A 7 : 0 Fairway Park
Sep 20 Sat 10:00 AM CYSASL Coachella H 2 : 3 Brewster Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Fontana FC B12 A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 5 Sun 5:00 PM Riverside FC Blue A 2 : 1 Rancho Jurupa 3
Oct 11 Sat 12:40 PM High Desert Premier RMS H 4 : 1 Brewster Park 2
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Coachella Valley Juventus A 1 : 3 Avenue 53 Field 2
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM La Academia SC Pumas H 0 : 0 Brewster Park 1
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM CYSASL Coachella A : Avenue 53 Field 3
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Fontana FC B12 H : Brewster Park 1
Nov 15 Sat 12:30 PM Riverside FC Blue H : Brewster Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Freedom FC B01 Blue A : San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS