Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:30 AM La Esperanza Tigres A 0 : 8 College Sports Park #4
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC White A 1 : 9 Limoneira East Area One
Sep 15 Sun 12:55 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 0 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC GOjai A 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 5 Sat 1:00 PM Coastal Valley United B02 H 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM La Esperanza/Estudiantes A 0 : 6 College Sports Park #4
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM La Esperanza Tigres H 0 : 6 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 19 Sat 12:40 PM Oxnard United SC White H 0 : 6 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 26 Sat 11:05 AM Ventura FC GOjai H 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 9 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura FC H 0 : 8 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 16 Sat NOON Coastal Valley United B02 A 1 : 2 Crossroads Basin #1
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM La Esperanza/Estudiantes H 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS