Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:15 PM Oxnard Wave Premier H 0 : 4 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 14 Sat 9:40 AM Valley United Dema H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 15 Sun 11:30 AM PCSC B97 Red A 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 29 Sun 4:20 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 5 Sat 4:45 PM IE Surf B97 Mosaquites A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM DMS11 Academy A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM LA Premier FC H 2 : 5 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM HG Eagles SC A 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 27 Sun 3:45 PM FC Golden State Premier H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM South Bay Gunners Black A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 9 Sat 1:40 PM CFC Untouchables Black H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:45 AM Valley United B97 Durand H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 16 Sat 1:15 PM CYSASL Coachella B97 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM Irvine Premier SC B97 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 23 Sat 3:00 PM FC Golden State Premier A 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS