Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:35 PM South Valley B04-Watson H 1 : 5 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 13 Sat 1:45 PM SC Antelope Valley H 0 : 4 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat 2:00 PM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway H 1 : 8 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 1:40 PM FC Golden State White H 4 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 28 Sun 8:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 6 La Canada HS - JV SS
Oct 4 Sat 12:30 PM Hollywood FC Red H 1 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 12 Sun NOON South Valley B04-Watson A 1 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #07S
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM SC Antelope Valley A 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 25 Sat 10:10 AM N.V.S.C. BU10 Breakaway A : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sun 3:15 PM FC Golden State White A : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM Hollywood FC Red A : Pacific Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Colton America SC HD A : San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM United Premier FC B2004 H : San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS