Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Newbury Park Jaguars A 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles Blue A 1 : 3 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM Ventura FC Reds H 0 : 7 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 21 Sun 12:15 PM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 5 River Ridge #1
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC A 0 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM VC Fusion YSA H 1 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 11 Sat 3:40 PM CVU Blue G02 A 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 12 Sun 3:15 PM Newbury Park Jaguars H 1 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles Blue H 0 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Ventura FC Reds A 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 25 Sat 2:30 PM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 2 Wood Ranch
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM VC Fusion YSA A 0 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM CVU Blue G02 H 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Nov 16 Sun 9:45 AM Oxnard Wave SC H 0 : 4 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM Saugus United A 0 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM Riverside MGFM Fire H 0 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS