Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 4:10 PM CVU Blue B99 Combat A 4 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Sep 14 Sat 11:45 AM AVSC Ambush Bombers A 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM Valley United - Valencia A 1 : 4 Frost Middle School
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange H 3 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd H 3 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Sep 29 Sun 9:45 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A 1 : 3 Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 5 Sat 9:30 AM CVU Blue B99 Combat H 0 : 3 Las Piedras Park
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd A 4 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM AVSC Ambush Bombers H 1 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Valley United - Valencia H 1 : 3 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 27 Sun 1:30 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 5 River Ridge #2
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange A 2 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Galaxy H 4 : 0 Las Piedras Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Elite FC - Heat H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM PCSC B99 White A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS