Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 H 8 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Sep 7 Sun 11:15 AM DMS11 3623 A 1 : 4 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Newbury Park Venom H 1 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion H 1 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Sep 28 Sun 9:20 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A 0 : 1 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 11:15 AM CVU White B02 H : Limoneira East Area One
Oct 11 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM DMS11 3623 H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H : Limoneira East Area One
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM Newbury Park Venom A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 26 Sun 1:00 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion A : Portola Middle School #2
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Las Piedras Park
Nov 15 Sat 12:30 PM CVU White B02 A : Cal Lutheran
 
PRINT | PLAYERS