Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:15 PM MSA FC H : Las Piedras Park
Sep 13 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 19 Sat 1:05 PM La Esperanza Deportivo Es A : College Sports Park #3
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM VC Fusion YSA (Roman) H : Las Piedras Park
Sep 26 Sat 11:00 AM Ventura FC GOjai H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 3 Sat 1:00 PM Ventura County United H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 4 Sun 11:30 AM FC Camarillo H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 17 Sat 11:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 18 Sun 11:30 AM La Esperanza Deportivo Es H : Las Piedras Park
Oct 24 Sat 9:35 AM VC Fusion YSA (Roman) A : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC GOjai A : Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM Ventura County United A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Nov 8 Sun 9:40 AM MSA FC A : CSU Channel Island 2
Nov 14 Sat 8:30 AM FC Camarillo A : Pleasant Valley #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS