Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:15 AM Southwest SC Elite H : Brewster Park 2
Sep 13 Sun 11:45 AM Coachella Valley Fire A : Freedom Park
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf B02 Park H : Brewster Park 1
Sep 20 Sun 11:30 AM Hemet Juventus H : Brewster Park 1
Sep 26 Sat 1:10 PM Inland Premier FC B2002 A A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 3 Sat 9:45 AM Milan Academy White 02 H : Brewster Park 1
Oct 4 Sun 2:50 PM Desert United B02 H : Brewster Park 1
Oct 10 Sat 4:30 PM Southwest SC Elite A : San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM Coachella Valley Fire H : Brewster Park 1
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf B02 Park A : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 24 Sat 11:05 AM Hemet Juventus A : Hemet High School
Oct 25 Sun 2:00 PM Inland Premier FC B2002 A H : Brewster Park 1
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM Milan Academy White 02 A : Citrus Hill HS Stadium
Nov 14 Sat 2:30 PM Desert United B02 A : Palm Desert 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS