Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:00 PM FC Man United B01 A 0 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #4
Sep 8 Sun Inter-America Ca Velocity H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 15 Sun 12:15 PM Hacienda Wolves FC A 1 : 8 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 H 8 : 1 Heritage Irvine A
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU12 H 2 : 0 Heritage Irvine A
Oct 12 Sat 1:05 PM FC Man United B01 H 0 : 4 Heritage Irvine A
Oct 13 Sun 12:45 PM Milan White A 2 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sat 1:30 PM Inter-America Ca Velocity A 4 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 20 Sun 1:20 PM Hacienda Wolves FC H 1 : 1 Oak Creek B
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM Freedom FC B01 A 2 : 1 Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU12 A 0 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 23 Sat Milan White H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
 
PRINT | PLAYERS