Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Valley United-Mier H 1 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 14 Sun NOON Autobahn SC B97 Red A 5 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 21 Sun 2:00 PM Santa Barbara SC B17White H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 27 Sat 3:45 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 11:45 AM DMS11 Academy H : Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 19 Sun 4:00 PM HG Eagles SC A : Great Park South Lawn #2
Oct 26 Sun 11:40 AM FC Golden State Premier A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 1 Sat 3:15 PM LA Premier FC A : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM CFC Untouchables Black A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 9 Sun 4:00 PM FC Golden State Black H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM Downey FC - Aquiles H : Great Park South Lawn #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS