Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Fontana FC B97 A 1 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United B97 A 1 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Coachella Valley SC Oasis H 3 : 2 Redlands Sports Complex 2
Sep 20 Sat 10:35 AM CYSASL Indio A : Avenue 53 Field 1
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM United Premier FC B1997 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 27 Sat 11:05 AM IUSC Brasil H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM-Academia A : Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Fontana FC B97 H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM BYSC Corona United B97 H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Coachella Valley SC Oasis A : La Quinta Soccer Park
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM CYSASL Indio H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM United Premier FC B1997 H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Riverside MGFM-Academia H : Redlands Sports Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS