Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM Fullerton Rangers B02Blue A 3 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 7 Sun 2:30 PM Corinthians SC B02 H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Lazers SC A 2 : 1 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 2 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 2
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil A 1 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 11:00 AM Albion SC Premier A 2 : 1 Robb Field #3
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea B02 A 2 : 2 Brea Junior High School
Oct 11 Sat 11:20 AM Fullerton Rangers B02Blue H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B02 A 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Lazers SC H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 3 : 5 Brewster Park 2
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Albion SC Premier H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 15 Sat 12:35 PM AC Brea B02 H : San Bernardino Complex 9
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Culver City FC B02 A : San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS